Belouis Some

By 30th October 2018

Belouis Some’s critically acclaimed first album Some People was recorded in New York and released in 1985.
The album contained the world-wide hit song Imagination, Storm Thorgerson directed the video causing controversy at the time as it contained nudity.
Belouis Some toured worldwide, also supporting Nick Kershaw, Frankie Goes To Hollywood and opened for Queen’s Magic Tour in 1986.
After over 20 years away from the music business Belouis Some is back to perform at Let’s Rock 2019!

  • Status Quo
  • Jimmy Somerville
  • Tony Hadley
  • Midge Ure
  • Go West
  • Nick Heyward
  • Nik Kershaw
  • Heaven 17
  • The Real Thing
  • Betty Boo
  • China Crisis
  • Sonia
  • Brother Beyond
  • Belouis Some
  • Owen Paul
  • Jennie "Belle Star" Matthias
  • Musical Youth
  • Westworld
  • Black Lace's Conga Party

Our Sponsors

Copyright © UK Live Ltd